HutchinsonA_Christmas Morning_01_SRGB_Watermark

Here is the final image in my zombie series, and the second in my Christmas Theme. I have been working so hard on all twenty of these the past few months and it is such a relief to finally be finished!  Now I can focus on making my official website and marketing this series! Thanks so much for looking! Other images in my zombie series are PicnicMake a WishTheatre PopcornHome Cookin’Take Time To Smell The RosesAlone TimePancake BreakfastTime for TeaHouse of Horror HairHouse of Horror Hair 2, Scared of the DarkThe SleepoverThree Little MonkeysFun in the SunLuau PartyIt’s a Girl!, It’s a Girl! The CakeChick Flick and ‘Twas the Night Before Krampus.

Instagram  / facebook  / Etsy

Ps. I am new to Twitter! Follow me @UrbexAshley

http://www.ashleyhutchinson.photography

All images ©AshleyHutchinsonPhotography

IMG_1388 IMG_1399 IMG_1525 IMG_1402 IMG_1404 IMG_1398 IMG_1390 IMG_1392